Staff Contact

Main School Telephone: 01780 757506 Principal - Mr Jonathan A Teesdale Headteacher - Mrs Helen Schofield Upper School Leader - Mrs Helen Schofield (Year 4 – Year 6) Lower School Leader - Mrs Anne Teesdale (Reception – Year3) Head of Early Years - Mrs Tamsin Fleming (Nursery and Pre School) Administration Mrs L Flynn - School Administrator Mrs P Rayner - Early Years Administration Mrs E Westwood - Admissions/Marketing Finance Office Mr S Teesdale - Bursar Mrs C Smith - Finance Administrator Further Contacts Medical - Mrs C Finlan Uniform - Mrs C Smith Sports Mr N Teesdale - Director of Sport Mrs G Alcoran - Head of Sport Music Mrs S McAlindon - Head of Music Parents’ Committee CPSC Mrs V Fisher (Chair)